Norberg - låt dig överraskas

Klasser och personal

 

4A

 Tina Gustafsson Ylitalo
 Cecilia Sundberg

christina.ylitalogustafsson@edu.norberg.se
cecilia.sundberg@edu.norberg.se




4B

 Lisa Karlsson
 Petter Larsson

lisa.karlsson@edu.norberg.se
petter.larsson@edu.norberg.se




4C

 Irene Carlsen
 Mia Ekström

irene.carlsen@edu.norberg.se

maria.ekstrom@edu.norberg.se




5A

 Mattias Lundin

mattias.lundin@edu.norberg.se




5B

 Ulf Strömbäck

ulf.stromback@edu.norberg.se




5C

 Carina Bergman

carina.bergman@edu.norberg.se




6A

 Per Hobro

per.hobro@edu.norberg.se




6B

 William Wyatt

william.wyatt@edu.norberg.se




6C

 Satu Lamminniemi

satu.lamminniemi@edu.norberg.se




7A

 Susanne Andersson

 Per Findahl

susanne.andersson@edu.norberg.se

per.findahl@edu.norberg.se




7B

 Saga Lindström
 Gunnilla Lindberg

saga.lindstrom@edu.norberg.se
gunilla.lindberg@edu.norberg.se




7C

 Mattias Björlestrand
 Marcus Andersson

mattias.bjorlestrand@edu.norberg.se
marcus.andersson2edu.norberg.se




8A

 Owe Löwdahl
 Tina Löwdahl

owe.lowdahl@edu.norberg.se
tina.lowdahl@edu.norberg.se




8B

 Mikael Koivunen
 Rickard Carlsson

mikael.koivunen@edu.norberg.se
rickard.karlsson@edu.norberg.se




8C

 Karin Koppari
 Anders Mattsson

karin.koppari@edu.norberg.se
anders.mattsson@edu.norberg.se




9A

 Anna-Carin Kempe
 Madde Murray

anna-carin.kempe@edu.norberg.se




9B

 Ann-Chatrine Lillback
 Jimmy Tönnert Ladman

ann-chatrine.lillback@edu.norberg.se
jimmy.tonnert.ladman@norberg.se