Norberg - låt dig överraskas

Klasser och personal

Regnbågen

Förskoleklass

Agneta Källund-Kvist

agneta.kallund@edu.norberg.se

Förskoleklass

Anita Strandberg-Rova

anita.rova@edu.norberg.se

1A

Matilda Persdahl

matilda.persdahl@edu.norberg.se

2A

Maria Nilsson

maria.nilsson@edu.norberg.se

3A

Camilla Hultqvist

camilla.hultqvist@edu.norberg.se

Fritids

Sandra Johansson

sandra.johansson@edu.norberg.se

Fritids

Eva Nilsson

eva.nilsson@edu.norberg.se

 

 

Källan

Förskoleklass

Laila Backman

laila.backman@edu.norberg.se

Förskoleklass

Birgitta Gustafsson

birgitta.gustafsson@edu.norberg.se

1B

Karin Florin

karin.florin@edu.norberg.se

1D

Helena Steinholtz

helena.steinholtz@edu.norberg.se

2B

Carina Dickfors

carina.dickfors@edu.norberg.se

3B

Elin Dahlberg

elin.dahlberg@edu.norberg.se

Fritids

Birgitta Larsson

birgitta.larsson@edu.norberg.se

Fritids

Kim Ohlsson

kim.ohlsson@edu.norberg.se

Fritids

Anette Lindberg

anette.lindberg@edu.norberg.se

 

 

Önskebrunnen

Förskoleklass

Marianne Widar

marianne.widar@edu.norberg.se

Förskoleklass

Ann Murray

ann.murray@edu.norberg.se

1C

Anna Forsberg

anna.forsberg@edu.norberg.se

2C

Marie Bergstrand

marie.bergstrand@edu.norberg.se

3C

Alf Sunnerberg

alf.sunnerberg@edu.norberg.se

Fritids

Petra Valtersson

petra.valtersson@edu.norberg.se

Fritids

Pia Gillblad

pia.gillblad@edu.norberg.se

 

 

Övrig personal

Specialpedagog

Yvonne Fredriksson

yvonne.fredriksson@edu.norberg.se

Specialpedagog

Marie Nord

marie.nord@edu.norberg.se

SVA-lärare

Elisabeth Petersén

elisabeth.petersen@edu.norberg.se

SVA-lärare

Ulrika Kanto

ulrika.kanto@edu.norberg.se

Förberedelseklass

Tarja Rantanen Abrahamsson

tarja.rantanenabrahamsson@edu.norberg.se

Förberedelseklass

Lise-Lotte Tiger

lise-lotte.tiger@edu.norberg.se

Idrott & Engelska

Annika Hjelm

annika.hjelm@edu.norberg.se

Musik

Iréne Carlsén

irene.carlsen@edu.norberg.se